Vote for Me – I promise not to call your house!

You don’t have to be great to start, but you have to start to be great!”

I have some pretty amazing women in my life and am blessed. I was reminded of this today when I was encouraged to enter in the Fitness Magazine Face of Fitness contest and then supported by so many of my fitness friends, spin class members, and boot campers! UPDATE! Be sure to go vote because if the current #1 is the “face of fitness” then I am very concerned about what some consider the definition of fitness!

Go Vote 🙂

My entry is currently in the running to become this week’s Reader’s Choice winner. The Grand Prize winner will be in a FITNESS magazine photo shoot and receive an all-new 2013 Ford Escape! You can vote every day this week, but voting ends 11/11/2012.

Vote Now
Share your entry with your friends and family so they can vote too and let’s put fitness and exercise that is good for the mind, body, and soul of women (and men too) back on the map. It is not about weight or dress size, its about being a better you! “

Tweeting it? Use hashtag #FaceOfFitness

 

Leave a Reply

