Ho! Ho! Ho! Holiday Spin Class

I’ve previously noted in other posts that I LOVE any excuse to have a themed spin class.  I had a ton of fun with our Spooky Halloween Spin Classes in October and have been anxiously awaiting the need for another cheesy holiday themed playlist. Enter… Christmas & Hanukkah!

Even Santa like to cycle!

Even Santa likes to spin! 

I have had the playlist under construction for the past three weeks and I have to say I am thrilled with the final Ho Ho Ho Ho-liday Playlist!  I get to teach this class three times this week!  Thankfully I HEART Christmas music so I won’t want to scratch my eyes out after listening to these songs three times in four days.

Last night was the first of the three classes and I hung Christmas lights around  the room s and took the Mr. Christmas projector temporarily out of our front yard (these are amazing and it makes it look like snowflakes are falling throughout the room). The whole environment was very festive and all the students even came in their own festive attire. My own Santa hat only lasted through the warm-up, but it was fun for those couple of songs!  We had a lot of fun and it really got the class into the holiday spirit!

One thought on “Ho! Ho! Ho! Holiday Spin Class

Leave a Reply

