Build Your Own Spinning Playlist Was A Hit!

This week I gave my spin classes  the opportunity to create their own playlist!  Each person in each of my classes submitted the songs they wanted and I told them I would make it work.  Last night was the first class that we used their customized playlist and it was a ton of fun!  I was pleasantly surprised by how well many of the songs worked for spin!  And while the playlist was a bit schizophrenic, jumping from 90’s pop to current metal hits, each spinner was visibly excited when their song popped up in the order!  Here is the playlist I was able to create from my Thursday night class.  I can’t wait to see how much fun we have on Tuesday when it is their turn!

Image

4 thoughts on “Build Your Own Spinning Playlist Was A Hit!

Leave a Reply

